喷气燃料

Sino Energy BV SEI_jetfuel_header.jpg Sino Energy BV SEI_jetfuel_left.jpg

信和能源投资有限公司是国际化的买家和买家,同时也是喷气燃料的现货交易商。本公司通过我们的国际船舶经纪人/代理商网络,满足您的运输需求,为贵公司提供从全球各个装运港口至卸货港口的可靠运输保障。本公司产品概览:

航空涡轮燃料 (喷气燃料) 

民用喷气燃料 

航空涡轮燃料用以为喷气式飞机和涡轮螺旋桨发动机飞机供能,不应与活塞发动机飞机燃料(高辛烷值汽油, AvGas)混淆。目前用于民用商业航空的主要有两种等级的涡轮燃料:Jet A-1和Jet A,两种均为煤油型燃料。喷气燃料还有另一种等级Jet B,Jet B是一种宽馏分煤油(汽油与煤油的混合物),但仅在寒冷天气而有绝对需要时使用。

Jet A-1

Jet A-1是适用于大多数涡轮发动机飞机的煤油等级。它以国际商定的严格标准生产,拥有38°C (100°F) 以上的闪点以及-47°C的最高凝固点,在美国以外的其他国家广泛使用。Jet A-1符合英国国防部民用航空油料标准DEF STAN 91-91(Jet A-1)(原DERD 2494 (AVTUR)),美国材料试验协会(ASTM)标准D1655(Jet A-1) 以及国际航空协会(IATA)材料指南(煤油类型),北约代号F-35。

Jet A 

Jet A是一种类似的煤油类型,以美国材料试验协会ASTM标准制定,主要仅在美国使用。Jet A与Jet A-1拥有相同的闪点,但其最高凝固点更高(-40°C)。Jet A以美国材料试验协会ASTM D1655(Jet A)标准供应。 

Jet B

Jet B是一种以石脑油与煤油混合配方制成的宽馏分航空煤油,可作为Jet A-1的替代燃料,但由于(高易燃性)更难掌控,因此只在寒冷气候下的需求度较高,其在寒冷天气时的性能相对更好。在加拿大地区,Jet B以加拿大标准CAN/CGSB 3.23供应。

Jet fuel

Sino Energy BV SEI_jetfuel_header.jpg Sino Energy BV SEI_jetfuel_left.jpg

NO CURRENT OFFERS AVAILABLE

Aviation Turbine Fuel (JET Fuel)

Sino Energy Investment is an international buyer and seller as well as physical trader. We are able to assist you with your shipping needs via our international network of ship brokers/agents, providing your company with reliable shipment from loading port to the port of unloading throughout the world. Our products at a glance:

Civil Jet Fuels Aviation

Turbine fuels are used for powering jet and turbo-prop engined aircraft and are not to be confused with Avgas. There are currently two main grades of turbine fuel in use in civil commercial aviation : Jet A-1 and Jet A, both are kerosene type fuels. There is another grade of jet fuel, Jet B which is a wide cut kerosene (a blend of gasoline and kerosene) but it is rarely used except in very cold climates.

Jet A-1

Jet A-1 is a kerosene grade of fuel suitable for most turbine engined aircraft. It is produced to a stringent internationally agreed standard, has a flash point above 38ᄚC (100ᄚF) and a freeze point maximum of -47ᄚC. It is widely available outside the U.S.A. Jet A-1 meets the requirements of British specification DEF STAN 91-91 (Jet A-1), (formerly DERD 2494 (AVTUR)), ASTM specification D1655 (Jet A-1) and IATA Guidance Material (Kerosine Type), NATO Code F-35.

Jet A

Jet A is a similar kerosene type of fuel, produced to an ASTM specification and normally only available in the U.S.A. It has the same flash point as Jet A-1 but a higher freeze point maximum (-40ᄚC). It is supplied against the ASTM D1655 (Jet A) specification.

Jet B

Jet B is a distillate covering the naphtha and kerosene fractions. It can be used as an alternative to Jet A-1 but because it is more difficult to handle (higher flammability), there is only significant demand in very cold climates where its better cold weather performance is important. In Canada it is supplied against the Canadian Specification CAN/CGSB 3.23

Sino Energy Investment only deals with direct sellers, we do NOT pay commissions or sign any type of NCNDA or IMFPA.